Home

KANSAS! My home state! I’ve been antsy to post this for awhile now, I’m excited it’s finally time! As I was finishing the poster, I realized that I ended up making the color scheme for this poster the colors of my high school. Guess that’s just the colors I associate the most with Kansas…

The posters from now on will be available in my society6 store, instead of etsy, so go check it out! (I’m still adding some, but they’ll all be up very shortly.)

kansas_v2-01

As you may have noticed, the project has changed now, and each state will only feature one poster. My collaborator has decided to step down from the project, but I will be continuing to post a design each week.

Leave a Reply

